General terms of sale 2018
General clauses

Orders:

Our sales are subjected to the present general conditions which prevail over any other conditions, except formal and express dispensation from us. The acceptance or the confirmation of an order, does not undertake us to supply all of articles: indeed, circumstances independent from our will such cultural problems due to the bad weather, or other cases of force majeure can prevent us from it.

Price:

The prices are stipulated departure production and indicated in euro exclusive of tax.
A 30 % increase will be applied to the commanded lines of quantity lower than 10.

Invoicing - Payment:

Delivery - Complaint:

The expeditions take place according to the date of arrival of the commands and the weather conditions. The precision given as for delivery deadline is only indicative.
Except for the case where the transport is directly assured by ourselves, the goods travel at the risk and the danger of the addressee. In case of delivery by carrier, from the arrival, it is up to the customer to verify the state of the goods. Any noticed anomaly will have to be the object of reserves with the carrier.
Any complaint on the quantities or the conformity of the quality of the sold goods must be indicated to us in writing (e-mail, fax or mail) within 72 hours in the date of reception.

Guarantee of resumption:

Invoices are payable clear and without discount in 30 days date the emission. For a new customer, a cash payment will be asked the first order. The acceptance of drafts can be asked to the buyer upon receipt of the invoice. She has not the effect of breaking the present terms of payment. If the payment of the invoice is made in 10 days by the reception of this one, a discount of 1,5 % on the amount H.T. can be given. Any unpaid sum in his term will be increased of a 2 % late-payment interest a month, without preliminary formal demand, every cash begun month for a month. Any incident of payment can end in the suspension of our deliveries. In case of covering, after warning, by contentious way, expenses and fees are chargeable to the customer, including the fees of lawyer, if necessary.

Participation in the transport and the packaging :

Deliveries lower than 2500.00€ - > invoicing of expenses altogether
Deliveries superior to 2500.00€ - > 27€ invoicing by pallet

The resumption of vegetables depends on care given on arrival, on the preparation of grounds, used substrata, as well as many more factors which escape the control and the authority of the seller which cannot assume the guarantee. However, after expertise, the only seller can decide, either of the replacement, or the establishment of credit note corresponding to the price charged during the expedition.

Retention of title:

The seller keeps the property of the properties sold up to actual payment of the completeness of the price in main thing and accessory. The non-payment of one of the terms can pull the claiming of the properties. These capacities do not impede the transfer to the buyer, from the delivery, risks of loss and deterioration of the sold properties as well as the damage which they could cause. In case of dispute, only the courts of Orléans are competent, even in case of call in guarantee, or defendants' plurality.

© 2018 by Les Jeunes Plants du Val de Loire SARL. Proudly created with Wix.com. Mentions légales

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Conditions générales de vente 2019 - 2020
 Clauses générales 

Commandes :

Nos ventes sont soumises aux présentes conditions générales qui prévalent sur toutes autres conditions, sauf dérogation formelle et expresse de notre part. L’acceptation ou la confirmation d’une commande, ne nous engage pas à fournir la totalité des articles : en effet, des circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté telles problèmes culturaux dus aux intempéries, ou d’autres cas de force majeure peuvent nous en empêcher.

Prix :

Les prix sont stipulés départ production et indiqués en euro hors taxes.
Une majoration de 30% sera appliquée sur les lignes de quantité commandées inférieures à 10.

Facturation – Paiement :

Livraison – Réclamation :

Les expéditions ont lieu en fonction de la date d’arrivée des commandes et des conditions météorologiques. Les précisions données quant au délai de livraison ne sont qu’indicatives.
Sauf au cas où le transport est directement assuré par nos soins, les marchandises voyagent au risque et péril du destinataire.
En cas de livraison par transporteur, dès l’arrivée, il appartient au client de vérifier l’état de la marchandise. Toute anomalie constatée devra faire l’objet de réserves auprès du transporteur.
Toute réclamation sur les quantités ou la conformité de la qualité des marchandises vendues devra nous être signalée par écrit (mail, fax ou courrier) dans les 72 heures à la date de réception. Tout produit n'ayant pas fait l'objet de réserves dans ce délai à compter de sa réception, sera consideré comme accepté par l'acheteur. La réclamation effectuée par l'acheteur dans les conditions et selon les modalités décrites par le présent article ne suspend pas le paiment des marchandises concernées.

Garantie de reprise :

Les factures sont payables net et sans escompte à 30 jours date de l’émission. Pour un nouveau client, un paiement comptant sera demandé à la première commande. L’acceptation de traites peut être demandée à l’acheteur dès réception de la facture. Elle n’a pour effet de déroger aux présentes modalités de paiement. Si le paiement de la facture est effectué dans les 10 jours de la réception de celle-ci, un escompte de 1,5% sur le montant H.T. pourra être accordé. Toute somme non payée à son échéance sera majorée d’un intérêt de retard de 2% par mois, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout mois commencé comptant pour un mois. Tout incident de paiement pourra aboutir à la suspension de nos livraisons. En cas de recouvrement, après avertissement, par voie contentieuse, les frais et honoraires sont à la charge du client, y compris les honoraires d’avocat, s’il y a lieu.

Participation aux transports et emballages :

Livraisons inférieures à 2500.00€ H.T -> facturation des frais en totalité  ( transport + 1,5% d'emballage)
Livraisons supérieures à 2500.00€ H.T  -> facturation de 27€ par palette

Hors France, nous consulter.

En cas d'ajout sur reliquat, nécessitant une palette supplémentaire, une participation vous sera demandée.

La reprise des végétaux dépend des soins donnés à l’arrivée, de la préparation des sols, des substrats utilisés, ainsi que de nombreux autres facteurs qui échappent au contrôle et à l’autorité du vendeur qui ne peut en assumer la garantie. Toutefois, après expertise, le vendeur seul peut décider, soit du remplacement, soit de l’établissement d’un avoir correspondant au prix facturé lors de l’expédition.

Réserve de propriété :

Le vendeur conserve la propriété des biens vendus jusqu’à paiement effectif de l’intégralité du prix en principal et accessoire. Le défaut de paiement de l’une des échéances peut entraîner la revendication des biens. Ces dispositions ne font pas obstacle au transfert à l’acheteur, dès la livraison, des risques de perte et détérioration des biens vendus ainsi que des dommages qu’ils pourraient occasionner. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux d’Orléans sont compétents, même en cas d’appel en garantie, ou pluralité de défendeurs.

© 2018 by Les Jeunes Plants du Val de Loire SARL. Proudly created with Wix.com. Mentions légales

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now